活動報告 Activities

2015-04-20 10:26:00

グループ展「Life」に参加しました。
荻窪 ギャラリーれがろ2015年3月13日〜18日

I participated in Group Exhibition "Life"
Gallery REGALO Ogikubo, Tokyo.
Mon. 13/3/2015 ~ Sat. 18/3/2015

http://regalo77.shichihuku.com

 

 

2015-02-16 13:45:00

 

個展「谷村優希展」を開催しました。

銀座 ギャラリーバーKajima
2015年1月26日(月)〜2月14日(土)
http://gbkajima.jimdo.com/

 

 

I held Solo Exhibition.
Gallery Bar Kajima Ginza, Tokyo.
Mon. 26/1/2015 ~ Sat. 14/2/2015
http://gbkajima.jimdo.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015年1月31日(土)
ライブナイト“Piece of Calm”

ベース 岩原智
パーカッション 蔡怜雄
ダンス 斎藤直子
ドローイング谷村優希



Live Night “Piece of Calm”
Sat. 31/1/2015

Base : Tomo Iwahara,
Percussion : Leo Sai
Dance : Naoko Saito
Drawing : Yuki Tanimura

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015-01-25 19:13:00

 

グループ展「春をひらく絵画展」に参加しました。
銀座 ギャラリーバーKajima
2015年1月5日(月)〜1月24日(土)
http://gbkajima.jimdo.com/

 

 

I participated in Group Exhibition "Haru wo hiraku Exhibition"
Gallery Bar Kajima Ginza, Tokyo.
Mon. 5/1/2015 ~ Sat. 24/1/2015
http://gbkajima.jimdo.com/

 

 

タイトル「温故知新」 /
Title "Study form the past, and get the new thing"

( one of the Japanese proverbs ) 

 

 

 

 

 

2015-01-21 15:28:00

 

グループ展「第6回マスだ!展」に参加しました。
京橋 K's Gallery
2015年1月8日(木)〜1月17日(土)

http://ks-g.main.jp/

 

 

I participated in Group Exhibition "MASUDA! vol.6"
K's Gallery Kyobashi, Tokyo.

Thu. 8/1/2015 ~ Sat. 17/1/2015
http://ks-g.main.jp/

 

 

タイトル「L.O.V.E.」ミクストメディア 2015/ Title "L.O.V.E." Mixed media2015

 

 

 

 

2015-01-21 15:03:00

 

グループ展「はじめ展」に参加しました。

銀座 屋上ギャラリー枝香庵にて
2015年1月5日(金)~1月12日(月)
http://echo-ann.jp/mobile.html

 

 

I participated in Group Exhibition "Hajimeten".

Gallery Echo-ann in Ginza, Tokyo.

Fri. 5/1/2015 ~ Mon. 15/1/2015
http://echo-ann.jp/mobile.html

 

 

タイトル「発芽」2015/ Title "Germination" 2015

 

 

 

 

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10